Afghanistan vs Ireland Live Streaming & TV Channels, AFG v IRE 2022

Afghanistan Tour of Ireland to Play five-match Twenty20 International (T20Is) series scheduled to kick-off from 9th – 17th August 2022. Here is all you need to know about Ireland vs Afghanistan T20 Live Streaming 2022, Schedule, Squad, and Players List.

For the Afghani team, playing this series will be the pre-preparation for the upcoming Asia Cup that will take place from 27th August till 11th September 2022. So, for them, this will be a great opportunity to get themselves ready for the biggest Asia contest.


Afghanistan vs Ireland TV Guide, AFG vs IRE Live Streaming, Telecast, Broadcasting Rights, 2022

SuperSport to broadcast live coverage of Ireland v Afghanistan five-match T20 International series in Sub-Saharan Africa and its nearby regions; all matches will be streamed live on the digital platform SuperSport App.

Sony Ten and Sony Six HD telecast the live coverage of the Afghanistan Tour of Ireland’s five-match T20 International series in India and its subcontinent (Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Bangladesh, and Sir Lanka) regions; all matches will be live-streamed on digital platform SonyLIV (Website, App).

Cricket fans in the United States can watch the Five-Match Twenty20 International (T20I) series between Ireland and Afghanistan on Willow TV. Whereas, ATN Cricket Plus broadcast the series in Canada.

Sky Sports Cricket bagged the official broadcasting rights for the Twenty20 International series in the United Kingdom; the series is scheduled to kick off from 9th August till 17th August 2022. Viewers can watch the live stream on Sky Go App with a premium subscription.

Fox Sports secured the OTT and TV Media rights for the Afghanistan Tour of Ireland, 2022 in Australia. The series features a five-match T20 International which will be broadcast live on Fox Sports Cricket, Foxtel, and Kayo Sports.

OSN Cricket HD obtained the television rights for the series in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA countries); the list includes – Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, and Sudan.

Ban-Tech, Gazi TV, and T-Sports are the official broadcaster in Bangladesh as Bangladesh Cricket Board sold the rights to Ban Tech for USD 2.12 Million. For the online cricket fans, Daraz App secured the digital media OTT rights.

SportsMax and Flow Sports are the Caribbean’s official sports network channels operating in the Caribbean and its adjacent territories; all matches will be accessible on Sports Max as well. The Caribbean territories include – Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, The Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, The Cayman Islands, Cuba, Curacao, Dominican Republic, Dominica, Estatius, Grench Guiana, Grenada, Guadaloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Monserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Saba, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Eustatius, Saint Martin, Sint Maarten, St Kitts, St Lucia, St Martin, St Nevis, St Vincent, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcaster partner for all upcoming major ICC events held in Pakistan. They also acquire the telecasting rights for major cricketing series and events. Viewers in Pakistan can watch the cricket series on A Sports HD, PTV Sports, and Ten Sports. Whereas, Daraz App and ARY Zap hold the OTT Digital Media (Audio/Visual) rights for the series.



India & Subcontinent Sony Ten, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV, Disney+ Hotstar
Australia Fox Sports Cricket, Foxtel, Kayo Sports
United States Willow TV
Bangladesh Ban Tech, Gazi TV, T-Sports
South Africa SuperSport
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports, A Sports HD
United Kingdom Sky Sports Cricket
Caribbean SportsMax (Tests), Flow Sports (ODI, T20I)
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
Southeast Asia Fox Sports Australia
Canada ATN Cricket Plus
MENA BeIN Sports



To Watch Live Cricket Match Today, Click Here: LINK 1


AFG v IRE Schedule, Squad, and Players List, 2022


Date: Aug 09, Tue

Match: Ireland vs Afghanistan, 1st T20I

Venue: Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast

Time: 4:00 PM, 11:00 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL


Date: Aug 11, Thu

Match: Ireland vs Afghanistan, 2nd T20I

Venue: Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast

Time: 4:00 PM, 11:00 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL


Date: Aug 12, Fri

Match: Ireland vs Afghanistan, 3rd T20I

Venue: Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast

Time: 4:00 PM, 11:00 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL


Date: Aug 15, Mon

Match: Ireland vs Afghanistan, 4th T20I

Venue: Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast

Time: 4:00 PM, 11:00 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL


Date: Aug 17, Wed

Match: Ireland vs Afghanistan, 5th T20I

Venue: Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast

Time: 4:00 PM, 11:00 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL



Ireland Squad: Andrew Balbirinie (c), Harry Tector, Paul Stirling, Gareth Delany, Curtis Campher, Fionn Hand, Lorcan Tucker, Stephen Doheny, Mark Adair, George Dockrell, Joshua Little, Andy McBrine, Craig Young, Barry McCarthy

Afghanistan Squad: Hazratullah Zazai, Darwish Rasooli, Majibullah Zadran, Hasmatullah Shahidi, Mohammad Nabi (c), Afsar zazai, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Azmatullah Omarzai, Karim Janat, Rashid Khan, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Naveen-ul-Haq, Noor Ahmad


See More: KPL 2022 TV Guide