Afghanistan vs Namibia Live Telecast T20 World Cup 2021 Match, AFG v NAM 2021

Afghanistan vs Namibia Live Telecast T20 World Cup 2021 

The Match 27th of the T20 World Cup 2021 between Afghanistan and Namibia will be broadcast live on Star Sports Network in India and its subcontinent regions (Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Burma, Bangladesh, and Afghanistan). The Match will start at 3:00 PM PST, 3:30 PM IST, and 2:00 PM Local Time at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium.

RTA Sports to broadcast the live coverage of Afghanistan vs Namibia Match 27th of ICC T20 World Cup 2021 tournament in Afghanistan. Besides, you can watch the live match on Moby TV and Ariana TV online.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports will provide the AFG vs NAM T20 Live Cricket Match Today in Pakistan for free. Moreover, Daraz, the biggest e-commerce platform purchased the official rights of the tournament so that viewers can watch live matches of t20 WC 2021 online for free via Daraz App.

StarzPlay owned the official rights to telecast Afghanistan vs Namibia T20 World Cup Match 2021 live coverage in MENA Countries (the Middle East and North America). However, Etisalat Criclife provides a live telecast of all matches in the United Arab Emirates and Oman.

Sky Sports to provide the AFG vs NAM T20 Match Live Stream in the United Kingdom, Willow TV on-air the match in the United States, SuperSport in South Africa and Sub Saharan African region, and Hotstar provide online streaming in all over the world.


AFG vs NAM T20 Match Details

  • Date: 31st October 2021
  • 27th Match: Afghanistan vs Namibia, Super12s
  • Event: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Venue: Sheik Zayed Cricket Stadium
  • Time: 3:30 PM IST, 3:00 PM PST


AFG vs NAM Live Streaming:

RTA Sports telecast Afghanistan vs Namibia T20 World Cup 2021 Match 27. StarzPlay telecast the live coverage of AFG vs NAM 2021 Live Match Today online for free.




Teams & Squad

Afghanistan– Hazratullah Zazai, Mohammad Shahzad (week), Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi (c), Asghar Afghan, Gulbadin Naib, Rashid Khan, Karim Janat / Fareed Ahmed, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mujeeb Ur Rehman.


Namibia– Craig Williams, Jane Green (week), Gerhard Erasmus (c), David Wiese, Michael van Lingen, JJ Smit, Jan Frylink, Pikki o Francia, Jan Nicole Lofty-Eaton, Ruben Trumpelmann, Bernard Scholtz.

Exit mobile version