Ashes 2021-22 Live Streaming & TV Channels

Ashes 2021-22 Live Streaming & TV Channels, Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights

Star Sports telecast live coverage of Ashes 2021-22 in India and its subcontinent regions (Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh); Eng vs Aus Ashes 2021-22 will be streamed live on digital platform FanCode, Disney+ Hotstar, and SonyLiv (Website, App).

Channel 9 to exclusively live stream Ashes 2021-22 in Australia; the five-match test England-Australia Ashes series will be broadcast live on Fox Sports. Although Seven Network, a free-to-air sports TV Channel telecast Ashes 2021 22 in Australia online for free. Foxtel and Kayo Sports are the on-demand sports digital platforms that bring the live stream of all international, domestic, ICC events, T20 leagues, and tournament matches within Australia.

Sky Sports bagged the official broadcasting rights for the live coverage of Ashes 2021-22 in the United Kingdom. Viewers can watch England vs Australia five-Test Match Ashes Series 2021-22 live telecast on BT Sport while the live coverage will be available on Sky Now and Sky Go App.

Viewers residing in the United States will be able to watch the five-Test Match Ashes Series between Australia and England on Willow TV. The first test match of the Ashes is scheduled to kick off on December 8th till December 12th, 2021 at Gabba Stadium, Brisbane at 12:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM Local Time, and 5:30 AM IST.


Ashes 2021-22 Live Telecast TV Channel List

Here is the list of channels that will broadcast the 2021-22 Ashes series online live country-wise.

  • Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports, Foxtel, Kayo, Seven Network
  • India: SonyLiv
  • United Kingdom: BT Sport, Sky Sports
  • USA: Willow TV
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Pakistan: Ten Sports Cricket
  • MENA Countries: OSN Cricket HD, BeIN Sports
  • Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
  • Sri Lanka: FanCode
  • Bangladesh: FanCode, Hotstar, Gazi TV, T-Sports



Ashes 2021-22 Schedule


Date: Dec 08, Wed – Dec 12, Sun

Match: Australia vs England, 1st Test

Venue: The Gabba, Brisbane

Time: 5:00 AM, 12:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL


Date: Dec 16, Thu – Dec 20, Mon

Match: Australia vs England, 2nd Test

Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Time: 9:00 AM, 04:00 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL


Date: Dec 26, Sun – Dec 30, Thu

Match: Australia vs England, 3rd Test

Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Time: 4:30 AM (Dec 26), 11:30 PM GMT (Dec 25) / 10:30 AM LOCAL


Date: Jan 05, Wed – Jan 09, Sun

Match: Australia vs England, 4th Test

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Time: 4:30 AM (Jan 05), 11:30 PM GMT (Jan 04) / 10:30 AM LOCAL


Date: Jan 14, Fri – Jan 18, Tue

Match: Australia vs England, 5th Test

Venue: Perth Stadium, Perth

Time: 7:30 AM, 02:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL



Ashes 2021-22 Squad

Australia: Usman Khawaja, David Warner, Steven Smith, Marcus Harris, Marnus Labuschagne, Travis Head, Cameron Green, Michael Neser, Jhye Richardson, Josh Hazlewood, Pat Cummins (C), Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson,

England: Joe Root (C), Haseeb Hameed, Daniel Lawrence, Zak Crawley, Dawid Malan, Chris Woakes, Ben Stokes, Craig Overton, Roy Burns, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Ollie Pope, James Anderson, Dominic Bess, Stuart Broad, Jack Leach, Ollie Robinson, Mark Wood,



Ashes Head-To-Head Record

  • Australia: 33
  • England: 32
  • Drawn: 6



See More: BBL 2021-22 Live Streaming & TV Channel