Australia vs Sri Lanka Live Telecast T20 World Cup 2021, Watch SL vs AUS 2021 Live on Fox Sports

Australia vs Sri Lanka Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021, Where to Watch SL v AUS 2021 Match Live Streaming

Star Sports Network telecast Australia vs Sri Lanka T20 World Cup 2021 Match 22nd in India and its subcontinent regions – (Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Afghanistan, and Bangladesh). The match will be broadcast live on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 3 HD. The online streaming of the match will be available on Disney+ Hotstar and SonyLiv App.

In Pakistan, the match between Australia and Sri Lanka 2021 will be telecast live on PTV Sports and A Sports HD on TV. Whereas, Daraz App will provide the online streaming of the match for free. For the Sri Lankan cricket fans, Channel Eye (SLRC) telecast Sri Lanka vs Australia T20 World Cup Match 22nd whereas, online streaming will be available on Dialog TV and Peco TV OTT Platform.

Australia got their first victory against South Africa in their opening match of the tournament. Whereas, the Lankan team also won its first Super12 match against Bangladesh. Both teams won their matches by 5 wickets as now they will meet each other.

Although Australia is the favorite team to win, recently we have seen some best and exciting matches and Sri Lanka would have a slight edge in having Asian pitches.  This will be an exciting match to watch as Australia have to win the match to almost make themselves ready for the semi-final stage.



SL vs AUS Match Details

The 22nd Match of the ICC T20 World Cup between Australia and Sri Lanka will be played on October 28, 2021, at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. The match will start at 07:00 PM PST, 07:30 PM IST, 12:00 AM (29th October, Friday).

  • 22nd Match: Australia vs Sri Lanka
  • Event: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Date: October 28, 2021, Thursday
  • Time: 07:00 PM PST, 07:30 PM IST, 12:00 AM AEST
  • Venue: Dubai Cricket Stadium



Australia vs Sri Lanka 2021 Live Telecast Channel

Countries Broadcasting Rights
Australia Kayo Sports, Foxtel, Fox Sports, YuppTV
Sri Lanka Siyatha TV, Star Sports, Dialog TV, Peco TV, Channel Eye
India Star Sports, DD Sports, Disney+ Hotstar, Sony Ten, SonyLiv
United Kingdom Sky Sports Cricket
United States Willow TV, Willow Xtra
Canada Willow TV Canada, YuppTV, ATN Cricket Plus
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV), T Sports, BTV, Maasranga TV
Afghanistan RTA Sports, Moby TV, Hotstar, Ariana TV
MENA Etisalat (CricLife Max), Starzplay
Saudi Arabia StarzPlay
Pakistan PTV Sports, A Sports HD, Ten Sports, Daraz App
South Africa SuperSport Action, SuperSport, SuperSport Variety
Malaysia Astro Cricket, OSN Cricket HD
Singapore Astro Cricket (Singtel TV)



To Watch AUS v SL Live Score Updates, Ball-by-Ball Commentary, Scoreboard, and Live Match  Stream Click Below



Teams & Squad

Australia: Aaron Finch(c), David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade(w), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Kane Richardson, Ashton Agar, Mitchell Swepson, Josh Inglis.


Sri Lanka: Dasun Shanaka(c), Kusal Perera(w), Pathum Nissanka, Charith Asalanka, Avishka Fernando, Wanindu Hasaranga, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Binura Fernando, Lahiru Kumara, Maheesh Theekshana, Akila Dananjaya, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dinesh Chandimal.




Exit mobile version