Barbados Royals vs Trinbago Knight Riders CPL 4th T20 Live Telecast Channel, TKR vs BR 2021

Barbados Royals vs Trinbago Knight Riders CPL Match 4 Live Telecast Channel, TKR vs BR 2021 Live Streaming

Barbados Royals to face Trinbago Knight Riders in the 4th T20 match of CPL 2021. Flow Sports and SportsMax TV telecast BR vs TKR CPL 2021 Match 4 live streaming in the Caribbean. BT Sports holds the broadcasting rights and provides live coverage of Barbados Royals vs Trinbago Knight Riders in the UK. The match is scheduled to start at 4:00 AM while toss will be held at 3:30 AM PST and will be played at the Warner Park cricket stadium.

Willow TV acquires the telecasting rights in the USA, whereas Sony Ten, SonyLiv, and Sony Six broadcast the live coverage of BR vs TKR CPL 2021 Match 4th Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. The official YouTube channel of the Caribbean Premier League televised all the matches of the CPL 9 live in the Caribbean, while the official Facebook page of the CPL stream all the matches live in the MENA countries.


BR vs TKR 4th T20 Match Details, CPL 2021

Date: 28th August 2021

Day: Saturday

Match Time: 4:00 AM (Toss: 3:30) PST

Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts


Match Preview

Barbados Royals to take on the Trinbago Knight Riders in the fourth match of the league, both teams have lost their opening matches. Barbados is currently at the bottom of the CPL points table while Trinbago Knight Riders also have zero points on the table is at the fifth position. Both teams have a good chance and be looking to win the match and earn some points on the points table.


Teams and Squads


Barbados Royals: Thisara Perera, Justin Greaves, Raymon Reifer, Mohammad Amir, Azam Khan, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Chris Morris, Shai Hope, Smit Patel, Johnson Charles, Nyeem Young, Oshane Thomas, Kyle Mayers, Joshua Bishop, Hayden Walsh Jr. Pooran, Ashley Nurse, Jason Holder.


Trinbago Knight Riders: Sikandar Raza, Isuru Udana, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ali Khan, Tion Webster, Anderson Phillip, Darren Bravo, Sunil Narine, Leonardo Julien, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Khary Pierre, Jayden Seales, Colin Munro, Akeal Hoesin, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard.


Also Read: CPL 2021 Live Broadcasting TV Channels