DD Sports Live Telecast Australia vs New Zealand T20 World Cup 2021 Final Match for free

DD Sports Live Telecast Australia vs New Zealand T20 World Cup 2021 Final Match for free

DD Sports to broadcast the live coverage of Australia vs New Zealand Final of T20 World Cup 2021 in India and its Subcontinent. The final match of the ICC T20 World Cup between Australia and New Zealand is scheduled to start at 07:00 PM PST, 07:30 PM IST, and 02:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM Local Time at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium.

DD National is the lifeblood of cricket fans in rural India. The majority of the village’s residents are accustomed to watching DD National on live television. Generally, DD National and DD Sports live channels are accessible as a free dish service, which is commonly used in India’s rural areas.


DD Sports Telecast AUS vs NZ T20 World Cup 2021 Match for free

New Zealand vs Australia T20 World Cup Match will be broadcast on DD Sports for free. The NZ vs Aus 2021 Live streaming will be also available on various OTT platforms such as Hotstar, Daraz App, Willow TV, Sky Go, Spark Sport, GTV, and Star Sports Network.

Match Details

  • 1st Semi-Final: Australia vs New Zealand, T20 World Cup 2021
  • Date: November 10, 2021
  • Event: T20 World Cup 2021 Semi-Final TV Guide
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST, 18:00 PM Local Time, 2:00 PM GMT


Here you will be updated with Ball-by-Ball commentary, Live Match Updates, Scoreboard, and live match today. To Watch Live Cricket Matches Online, Click Below Button

T20 World Cup 2021 Semi-final Broadcasting TV Channel List

Hindi Star Sports 1 HD and SD (Hindi commentary)
English Star Sports Select 1 (English commentary)
English Star Sports 3 HD and SD (English commentary)
Telugu Star Sports Telugu
Tamil Star Sports Tamil
Kannada Star Sports Kannada
Bangla Star Sports Bangla
ICC T20 World Cup Live Streaming Partner
  • Disney+ Hotstar
  • YuppTV
  • Kayo Sports
  • Hotstar
  • Sky Now
  • Daraz App
  • Etisalat
  • StarzPlay
  • Spark Sport
  • SuperSport
  • Willow TV


Probable Playing XI:

New Zealand Playing XI: Martin Guptill, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Daryl Mitchell, Kane Williamson (c), Devon Conway (wk), James Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne,

Australia Playing XI: Aaron Finch (c), Matt Wade (wk), Adam Zampa, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood and Pat Cummins, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis,




The DD Sports can be tuned by DTH Service Providers on Cable and Satellite Dish TV

On Cable:

  • Asianet Digital TV: Channel 303
  • Kerala Vision Digital TV: Channel 768
  • Hathway: Channel 189

On Satellite:

  • Tata Sky: Channel 453
  • Airtel Digital TV: Channel 298 SD, Channel 224 HD
  • Dish TV: Channel 435
  • Big TV: Channel 512
  • Sun Direct: Channel 510
  • DD Free Dish: Channel 77