Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts Nevis Patriots Live Telecast, CPL 5th T20 Live Telecast Channel, GAW vs STKNP 2021

St Kitts Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors CPL Match 5 Live Telecast Channel, STKNP vs GAW 2021 Live Streaming

Guyana Amazon Warriors to face St Kitts Nevis Patriots in the 5th T20 match of CPL 2021. Sony Ten, and Sony Six telecast GAW vs STKNP CPL 2021 Match 5 live streaming in India and its subcontinent. Sky Sports NZ holds the broadcasting rights and provides the live coverage of St Kitts Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors in New Zealand. The match is scheduled to start at 7:00 PM while toss will be held at 6:30 PM PST and will be played at the Warner Park cricket stadium.

Flow Sports and SportsMax are the official TV channels and will provide all the T20 matches of the CPL 2021 league live stream in the Caribbean. Willow TV acquires the official broadcasting rights and will provide the coverage of the STKNP vs GAW CPL 2021 Match 5 Live match today. Cricket fans can also watch all the matches of CPL 2021 live on Caribbean Premier League official Facebook page and YouTube channel.


BR vs TKR 5th T20 Match Details, CPL 2021

  • Date: 28th August 2021
  • Day: Saturday
  • Match Time: 7:00 AM (Toss: 6:30) PST
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts


Match Preview

Guyana Amazon Warriors will take on St Kitts Nevis Patriots in the fifth match of the CPL league. STKNP has a shameful record against the GAW as in the last five matches STKNP hasn’t won a single match. While comparing the last ten matches STKNP only manages to win just two matches out of ten. Currently, both teams have won their opening matches and are at number two and three positions at the CPL 2021 points table with two points each. Both teams will be looking forward to winning their second match to stand at the top of the points table.


Teams and Squads


Guyana Amazon Warriors: Shimron Hetmyer, Romario Shepherd, Nicholas Pooran, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Kevin Sinclair. Ashmeade Nedd, Naveen Ul Haq, Imran Tahir, Brandon King, Odean Smith, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Gudakesh Motie, Waqar Salamkheil, Nial Smith, Anthony Bramble.


St Kitts and Nevis Patriots: Chris Gayle, Anrich Nortje, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Wanindu Hasaranga, Mikyle Louis, Colin Archibald, Sherfane Rutherford, Rayad Emrit, Rassie van der Dussen, Dominic Drakes, Joshua da Silva, Evin Lewis, Dwayne Bravo, Muhammad Hasnain, Fabian Allen, Devon Thomas, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Sheldon Cottrell.


Also Read: CPL Live Streaming TV Listing