India vs Ireland T20: Where to Watch IND v IRE Live Telecast 2022 on TV

India Tour of Ireland to Play a two-match Twenty20 International series scheduled to begin from June 26th till June 28th, 2022 at The Village, Dublin as the toss will take place at 8:00 PM IST and the match starts at 8:30 PM IST. Andrew Balbirnie to lead the Irish squad while Mighty India will be under the captaincy of the new all-rounder, Hardik Pandya. Here is all you need to know about India vs Ireland Live Telecast, Schedule, Squad, Fixtures, and Broadcasting Rights, IRE v IND, 2022.

India vs Ireland Live Streaming & TV Channel, IRE v IND T20, 2022

Sony Ten to telecast live coverage of India vs Ireland two-match T20 International series in Indian subcontinent (Bhutan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, and the Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live on digital platform SonyLiv App.

Cricket viewers in the United Kingdom can watch the India Tour of Ireland Two-Match T20 International series on BT Sport.

The live telecast of the India vs Ireland 2022 two-match T20 International series will be broadcast live on Willow TV. The match will begin at 8:00 PM IST at The Village Cricket Stadium, Dublin.

India & Subcontinent

Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 1 HD, Sony Ten 2 HD


BT Sport


BT Sport


Willow TV



Sub Saharan Africa



Flow Sports


Fox Sports Cricket HD

New Zealand

Sky Sports NZ

To Watch Live Match, Click Here: LIVE CRICKET SERVER


Ireland v India T20 Squad, Fixtures 2022

Ireland T20 Squad: Andrew Balbirnie (c), Harry Tector, Gareth Delany, Paul Stirling, Curtis Campher, Stephen Doheny, Lorcan Tucker, Mark Adair, George Dockrell, Joshua Little, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Conor Olphert, Craig Young.

India T20 Squad: Hardik Pandya (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (VC), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Rahul Tripathi, Deepak Hooda, Venkatesh Iyer, Axar Patel, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi.




Date: Jun 26, Sun

Match: Ireland vs India, 1st T20I

Venue: The Village, Dublin

Time: 8:30 PM, 03:30 PM GMT / 04:30 PM LOCAL


Date: Jun 28, Tue

Match: Ireland vs India, 2nd T20I

Venue: The Village, Dublin

Time: 8:30 PM, 03:30 PM GMT / 04:30 PM LOCAL