Ireland vs Netherlands Live Streaming, How to Watch NED v IRE 3rd T20 World Cup Match 2021 Live Telecast on TV

Ireland vs Netherlands Live Streaming, NED v IRE 2021 3rd T20 World Cup Match Live Telecast and Score Updates

Sky Sports to broadcast Ireland vs Netherlands Live Streaming of 3rd T20 Match of the tournament in the UK. Fox Sports telecast IRE v NED 2021 Live in Australia while the live broadcast will be available on Disney+ Hotstar in India and its subcontinent.

The T20 World Cup passion is at an all-time high, as Ireland will face Netherlands in the tournament’s third T20 encounter at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium. Previously, Netherlands defeated Oman by four runs in their previous warm-up game. The Netherlands won the warm-up game with a team effort.

In India and its subcontinent, Star Sports telecast the 3rd T20 Match between Ireland and Netherlands; whereas, cricket viewers in the USA can enjoy IRE v NED 2021 Live Streaming on Disney+ Hotstar.

However, it will be a difficult encounter in which Irish batters will be looking to make large runs and Netherlands will need to fight hard to stay afloat in the round 1 points table. Although Ireland will be the favorites to win the match, as Scotland just defeated Bangladesh, we cannot anticipate what will happen in the tournament’s remaining matchups.



NED v IRE Match Details

  • Date: October 18, 2021
  • 3rd Match: Netherlands vs Ireland
  • Event: T20 World Cup 2021
  • Phase: Group Stage
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  • Time: 3:00 PM PST, 3:30 IST, 10:00 AM GMT, and 02:00 PM Local Time



Looking for NED vs IRE 2021 Live Score, Click Below Button:

T20 World Cup 2021 Live Score


Ireland vs Netherlands 2021 Live Telecast Channel


  • Ireland: Sky Sports
  • Australia: Foxtel, Fox Sports
  • UAE: Etisalat Criclife
  • Mena Countries: StazPlay
  • India: SonyLiv App, Disney+ Hotstar, DD Sports, FanCode, Sony Ten
  • USA: Willow TV
  • UK: Sky Sports




Netherlands: Pieter Seelaar (c), Stephan Myburgh, Fred Klaassen, Roelof van der Merwe, Max O’Dowd, Ben Cooper, Bas de Leede, Colin Ackermann, Ryan ten Doeschate, Scott Edwards (wk), Timm van der Gugten.


Ireland: Andy Balbirnie (c), Neil Rock (wk), Simi Singh, Mark Adari, Paul Stirling, Kevin O’Brien, Gareth Delany, Curtis Campher, Craig Young, Josh Little.