Ireland vs USA Live Streaming & TV Channels, IRE v USA, 2021

Ireland Tour of United States of America to Play three-match ODI and Two matches T20I series scheduled to begin from December 22 till December 30, 2021, at Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida.

 

Ireland vs USA Live Streaming & TV Channel, IRE v USA Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights, 2021

SuperSport to broadcast live coverage of Ireland vs USA three-match ODI and two-match T20 international in Sub Saharan Africa and its nearby regions; all matches live streamed on SuperSport App with a premium subscription.

Star Sports Network telecast live coverage IRE v USA 2021 in India and its subcontinent regions (Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh); the series is scheduled to begin from Dec 22 till Dec 30, 2021.

Willow TV to broadcast the Ireland Tour of USA all three ODI and Two matches T20 International series in the United States. Whereas, viewers in the United Kingdom can watch the matches on Sky Sports Cricket. Fox Sports acquired the exclusive media rights for the series to broadcast all matches in Australia. Moreover, viewers in Australia can watch matches online on Foxtel and Kayo Sports OTT digital platforms.

Bangladeshi fans can enjoy the international cricket series on Channel 9, BTV National, Maasranga TV, and Gazi TV (GTV) as these are the official and popular sports TV channels in Bangladesh to on-air cricket series and tournaments. Rabbitholebd, the digital streaming partner for the Bangladesh Cricket Board has OTT rights for all international home and away series.

Sports Max, Flow Sports, and ESPN are the Caribbean’s most popular sports TV Channel that holds exclusive rights for international, domestic, T20 Leagues, and all International mega-events. The audience of the Caribbean and its nearby regions can enjoy all matches on the digital platform ESPN through paid subscription charges.

 

TV Channels/Broadcasting Rights
India & Subcontinent Star Sports Network
USA Willow TV
Ireland Sky Sports
Canada ATN Cricket Plus
Australia Fox Sports
United Kingdom (UK) Sky Sports Cricket
South Africa SuperSport
MENA BeIN Sports
Pakistan Ten Sports
Bangladesh Gazi  TV (GTV)
Sri Lanka Channel Eye (SLRC)
Afghanistan RTA Sports
Caribbean Sports Max, ESPN

 

 

Ireland Tour of USA ODI, T20 Series Schedule, 2021

 

Date: December 22, 2021

Match: United States vs Ireland, 1st T20I

Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

Time: 12:30 AM IST, 07:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL

 

Date: December 22, 2021

Match: United States vs Ireland, 2nd T20I

Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

Time: 5:30 AM IST, 12:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL

 

Date: December 26, 2021

Match: United States vs Ireland, 1st ODI

Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

Time: 8:30 PM IST, 03:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL

 

Date: December 28, 2021

Match: United States vs Ireland, 2nd ODI

Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

Time: 1:00 AM IST, 07:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL

 

Date: December 30, 2021

Match: United States vs Ireland, 3rd ODI

Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

Time: 1:00 AM IST, 07:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL

 

 

Teams & Squad

Yet to Announced