Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Royals Live Telecast, CPL 6th T20 Live Streaming, JT vs BR 2021

Barbados Royals vs Jamaica Tallawahs CPL Match 6 Live Telecast Channel, BR vs JT 2021 Live Streaming

Jamaica Tallawahs to face Barbados Royals in the 6th T20 match of CPL 2021. FanCode and SonyLiv telecast JT vs BR CPL 2021 Match 5 live streaming in India and its subcontinent. BT Sport holds the broadcasting rights and provides the live coverage of Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Royals live streaming in New Zealand. The match is scheduled to start at 11:30 PM while toss will be held at 11:00 PM PST and will be played at the Warner Park cricket stadium.

The official YouTube Channel also holds the official rights and provides the live stream and highlights of the CPL 9 matches in the Caribbean. Willow TV and Willow TV Xtra purchased the streaming rights and will broadcast the live coverage of Barbados Royals vs Jamaica Tallawahs in the USA. Flow Sports and SportsMax acquires the official telecasting rights of JT vs BR CPL Live Streaming of today’s match.


JT vs BR 6th T20 Match Details, CPL 2021

  • Date: 28th August 2021
  • Day: Saturday
  • Match Time: 11:30 PM (Toss: 11:00 MP) PST
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts


Match Preview

Barbados Royals and Jamaica Tallawahs faced each other two times in the previous edition were both times BT won the match. While comparing the last eight matches between these two teams both teams have won an equal number of matches. While in the current season JT looks quite dangerous as they have posted a mammoth total of 255 runs in the first match and Andre Russell scored the fastest fifty in the CPL history. From the current situation, JT is a hot favorite for today’s match.


Teams and Squads


Jamaica Tallawahs: Ibrahim Zadran, Abhijai Mansingh, Carlos Brathwaite, Kenar Lewis, Joshua James, Kirk McKenzie, Rovman Powell, Fidel Edwards, Veerasammy Permaul, Andre Russell, Qais Ahmad, Chadwick Walton, Ryan Persaud, Haider Ali, Migael Pretorius, Jason Mohammed, Shakib al Hasan.

Barbados Royals: Johnson Charles, Nyeem Young, Oshane Thomas, Kyle Mayers, Hayden Walsh Jr. Pooran, Ashley Nurse, Jason Holder, Chris Morris, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Smit Patel, Shai Hope, Thisara Perera, Justin Greaves, Raymon Reifer, Mohammad Amir, Azam Khan, Joshua Bishop.


Also Read: CPL 2021 Live Streaming