Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Kings CPL 3rd T20 Live Telecast Channel, JT vs SLK 2021

Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Kings CPL Match 3 Live Telecast Channel, JT vs SLK 2021 Live Streaming

Jamaica Tallawahs to face St Lucia Kings in the 3rd T20 match of CPL 2021. Star Sports and Sony Ten 3 HD telecast Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Kings live streaming in India and its subcontinent. SportsMax TV and Flow Sports to broadcast the 3rd match of the CPL 2021 between JT vs SLK CPL live streaming in the Caribbean.

Willow TV acquires the broadcasting rights in the USA, while BT Sports broadcast the live coverage of all the T20 matches of CIPL 2021 in the UK. Sky Sports NZ purchased the streaming rights of the CPL 9 tournament and will televise the matches live in New Zealand. BeIN Sports and the official YouTube channel and Facebook page of the Caribbean Premier League stream the matches live in the MENA countries.


JT vs SLK 3rd T20 Match Details, CPL 2021

  • Date: 27th August 2021
  • Day: Friday
  • Match Time: 7:00 PM (Toss: 6:30) PST
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts


Match Preview

Jamaica Tallawahs to face St Lucia Kings formerly known as St Lucia Zouks in the third T20 match of the tournament. JT has some of the best all-rounders in their team such as Shakib, Braithwaite, and Russell that can turn the tables at any moment of the game. While on the other side, SLK has some of the best batsmen from all around the world such as Fletcher and Faf Du Plessis. Comparing the last five head-to-head matches, JT has won two matches while SLK has won three out of five matches.


Teams and Squads


Jamaica Tallawahs: Qais Ahmad, Chadwick Walton, Ryan Persaud, Haider Ali, Andre Russell, Ibrahim Zadran, Abhijai Mansingh, Carlos Brathwaite, Migael Pretorius, Jason Mohammed, Shakib al Hasan, Fidel Edwards, Kenar Lewis, Joshua James, Kirk McKenzie, Rovman Powell, Veerasammy Permaul.


St Lucia Kings: Andre Fletcher, Rakheem Cornwall, Keemo Paul, Javelle Glen, Faf du Plessis, Matthew Wade, Wahab Riaz, Alzarri Joseph, Jeavor Royal, Obed McCoy, Kadeem Alleyne, Usman Qadir, Mark Deyal, Kesrick Williams, Roston Chase, Samit Patel, Keron Cottoy.


Also Read: CPL 2021 Live Streaming TV Channel