Kashmir Premier League 2021 Live Streaming & Telecast Channel, KPL

KPL 2021 Live Streaming & Telecast TV Channels

Kashmir Premier League, also known as KPL is the first edition of the Tournament organized by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) to find out the talent from Pakistan’s most beautiful state Azad Kashmir. The event is held under PCB which primary focuses to explore the real beauty and face of Pakistan as well as digging out the rare talent hiding in the mountains.

Although, this is the first edition of the tournament, but still it gained huge fame before the tournament even begin. Various superstars from all around the world are willing to participate in the tournament. Shahid Khan Afridi, the man with million’s followers and fans is the front face of the tournament as the Boom Boom Afiridi is the Brand Ambassador of the Kashmir Premier T20 League.

Total Six teams which are Muzaffarabad Tigers, Kotli Lions, Rawalakot Hawks, Baagh Staliions, Overseas Warriors, and Mirpur Royals will participate in the tournament from which of five represents the Azad Kashmir’s cities while one team represents overseas players. The tournament will be scheduled to begin on 06th August till 17th August 2021. All matches including Eliminator, Playoffs, and Final will be played at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium, Azad Kashmir.

The live Streaming of KPL 2021 will be available on Geo Super and PTV Sports in Pakistan. Whereas, if you are looking to watch Kashmir Premier League 2021 matches live telecast for free, BSports YouTube channel allows you to Watch KPL 2021 Matches online for free.

BSports, the first YouTube Sports Channel in Pakistan bought the Official Digital Media TV Rights for the 1st Season of Kashmir Premier T20 League. Cricket fans can watch live stream on BSports Official YouTube Channel as well as on Facebook.

Concerning Australia and MENA Countries, Tapmad TV acquired the official digital media TV rights for live coverage KPL 2021. You can watch Kashmir Premier League matches live telecast on Tampad via weekly, monthly, or annually subscriptions services charges. MENA Countries: Algeria, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, Jordan, Kuwait, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, United Arab Emirates and Yemen.

KPL 2021 Live Telecast Channel – Kashmir Premier League

Pakistan PTV Sports, BSports, Geo Super
Canada Willow TV
UK Sky Sports Cricket
USA Willow TV
Bangladesh Geo Super
Afghanistan RTA Sports
MENA Countries OSN Cricket HD, Tapmad
India & Subcontinent FanCode, Ten Sports
Australia Fox Sports, Tapmad
Sri Lanka Channel Eye, Dialog TV
Caribbean Flow Sports
South Africa SuperSport
UAE eLife TV, Tapmad
Worldwide Digital Rights Facebook, Tapmad TV

Live Streaming: Tapmad, Geo Super, PTV Sports, BSports


Kashmir Premier League 2021: All Teams Squad List


  1. Muzaffarabad Tigers Squad: Mohammad Hafeez, Usama Mir, Anwar Ali, Tahir Hussain, Arsalan Arif, Inzamam ul Haq, Usman Arshad, Taimoor Sultan, Tillekeratne Dilshan, Sohail Tanveer, Mohammad Wasim, Sohaib Maqsood, Arshad Iqbal, Zeeshan Ashraf, Sohail Akhter.
  1. Kotli Lions Squad: Fakhar Zaman, Monty Panesar, Syed Haashim Ali, Hassan Raza, Yasir Jan, Abdul Rehman, Kamran Akmal, Asif Ali, Usman Qadir, Imran Khan, Akif Javed, Khalid Usman, Irfanullah Shah, Junaid Ali, Abdullah Syed.
  2. Rawalakot Hawks Squad: Shahid Afridi, Matt Prior, Bismillah Khan, M. Imran Randhawa, Kashir Ali, Faisal Altaf, Zaman Khan, Samiullah Afridi, Shahid Ilyas, Mohammad Hasnain, Hussain Talat, Ahmed Shehzad, Danish Aziz, Waqaas Maqsood, Zafar Gohar.
  3. Baagh Staliions Squad: Shadab Khan, Zeeshan Malik, Usman Mughal, Zeeshan Zameer, Furqan Shafique, Safyan Moqeem, Mohammad Junaid, Amir Sohail, Phil Mustard, Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Umaid Asif, Rohail Nazir, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Imran.
  4. Overseas Warrior Squad: Imad Waseem, Herschelle Gibbs, Haider Ali, Hammad Azam, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Rashid Naseer, Uthman Ali Khan, Waleed Ahmed, Naveed Ahmed, M Raza Ul Mustafa, Azam Khan, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Musa, Haris Sohail, Qasim Akram.
  5. Mirpur Royals Squad: Shoaib Maik, Mohamamd Akhlaq, Shadab Majeed, Danyal Allah Ditta, Mohammad Taha, Ammad Alam, Ibtesam Ul Haq, Owais Shah, Sharjeel Khan, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Irfan, Salman Irshad, Amad Butt, Mukhtar Ahmed, Abrar Ahmed.

FAQs: Kashmir Premier League


Will Kashmir Premier League Live Telecast in India?

No, there is no TV Channel or Digital Media that purchased the rights for Kashmir Premier League which means Indian fans cannot Watch KPL 2021 Live Telecast in India. Although, One Sports Live will provide live score and match updates to all Indian Fans. So Stay Tuned.

When Will KPL Tournament Start?

The Starting Date of Kashmir Premier League 2021 (1st Edition) is 06th August 2021.

Where will be KPL Matches Played?

All Matches of Kashmir Premier League will be played at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium, Azad Kashmir.

How Many Teams Are Participating in Kashmir Premier League?

A total of Six Teams participated in the Kashmir Premier League: Muzaffarabad Tigers, Kotli Lions, Rawalakot Hawks, Baagh Staliions, Overseas Warriors, and Mirpur Royals.