Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals Live Telecast Match 2, KL v MR 2022

Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals Live Telecast Match 2, KL v MR 2022: The second match of the Kashmir Premier League Season 2 is to commence at 2:00 PM at Muzaffarabad Cricket Ground. In the second match of the tournament, the Lions are going to lock their horn with royals. OneSportsLive updates you with the KPL 2022 Match 2 Live Score and Match Updates.


KPL 2022: Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals Match Preview

In the first match of the event, Rawalakot Hawks won by 11 runs (D/L method). Playing first, Jammu Janbaz managed to score 178 runs, while chasing down the target, the Hawks played superbly in the opening spell and scored 50 runs in five overs. The rain interrupts the match and ended on the basis of the D/L method.

Concerning the second match, Shoaib Malik, the Mirpur Royal’s skipper is all set to get things started with their first win in the event by taking over the Kotli Lions led by Khurram Manzoor. Mirpur Royals have an edge over the Lion so, the prediction is that Mirpur to win the match.


Match Details


Tournament: Kashmir Premier League

Date: 14 August 2022

2nd Match: Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals

Venue: Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium

Time: 2:00 PM



KPL 2022: Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals Live Telecast

KL vs MR, 2nd Match of KPL – Kashmir Premier League Season 2 match will be available on PTV Sports, Geo Super, and BSports Pakistan (YouTube, Facebook). Catchup the KPL Live Score of all matches on CricWick.


Team & Squad

Mirpur Royals Full Squad: Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Haris Sohail, Salman Irshad, Ali Imran, M. Akhlaq, Abrar Ahmed, Kashif Ali, M. Hamza Arshad, Zubair Khan Lodhi, Zaid Alam, Hassan Nawaz, Ali Razzaq, Shadab Majeed, Sufyan Moqim, Shan Khan, Umer Hayat, Faizan Saleem


Kotli Lions Full Squad: Khurram Manzoor, Danish Aziz, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Ansan Ali, Khurram Shahzad, Irfanullah Shah, Khalid Usman, Mushtaq Ahmed Kalhoro, Hassan Khan, Hanit Azad, Hasan Mohsin, Imran Shah, Irfan Ali Qasmi, Zayan Khan, Basit Ali, Naveed Malik, Mujtaba Ghayas, Nadeem Khalil