KPL 2021 Live Willow TV Kashmir Premier League Live Telecast

Kashmir Premier League Live Streaming Willow TV, KPL 2021

Willow TV is the official broadcast partner of the 2021 Kashmir Premier League. Willow TV telecast all the matches of KPL 2021 Live Streaming in the USA and Canada. Whereas Geo News broadcast the live coverage of KPL 2021 in the UK. Willow TV is a well-known cricket broadcaster in the United States and Canada, covering international, domestic, and T20 leagues worldwide.

Sony Sports Networks holds the telecasting rights in India and will broadcast the live coverage of Kashmir Premier League 2021 in India and its subcontinent. Kashmir Premier League will be played in a T20 format league and is approved by the Pakistan Cricket Board, ICC, and the Government of Azad Jammu and Kashmir.  KPL 2021 is scheduled to start on August 6th and the final will be played on August 17th, 2021.


KPL 2021 Teams

KPL tournament that currently features six teams competing in a traditional league format, with the top two teams qualifying for the final round. Muzaffarabad Tigers, Overseas Warriors, Rawalakot Hawks, Kotli Lions, Mirpur Royals, and Baagh Stallions will face each other in the KPL tournament.

  1. Muzaffarabad Tigers
  2. Rawalakot Hawks
  3. Mirpur Royals
  4. Kotli Lions
  5. Baagh Stallions
  6. Overseas Warriors


KPL 2021 Live Telecast and Broadcasting TV Channels List:

County TV Channels
Pakistan PTV Sports, Geo Super, Bsports, Goonj App
India Sony Sports Network
USA Willow TV
UK Geo News



KPL 2021 Schedule

The Kashmir Premier League 2021 is scheduled to begin on 6 August 2021. While the Final will take place on August 16, 2021. The complete schedule of the Kashmir Premier League 2021 will be held at the Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium in Azad Kashmir, Pakistan.


6 August, Friday:

Mirpur Royals vs Rawlakot Hawks


7 August, Saturday:

Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions


7 August, Saturday:

Overseas Warriors vs Muzaffarabad Tigers


8 August, Sunday:

Mirpur Royals vs Bagh Stallions


8 August, Sunday:

Rawlakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions


9 August, Monday:

Overseas Warriors vs Mirpur Royals


9 August, Monday:

Rawlakot Hawks vs Muzaffarabad Tigers


10 August, Tuesday:

Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Kotli Lions


10 August, Tuesday:

Bagh Stallions vs Overseas Warriors


11 August, Wednesday:

Rawlakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions


11 August, Wednesday:

Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals


12 August, Thursday:

Bagh Stallions vs Muzaffarabad Tigers


12 August, Thursday:

Rawlakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors


13 August, Friday:

Overseas Warriors vs Kotli Lions


13 August, Friday:

Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Mirpur Royals


14 August, Saturday:

Qualifier (Team 1 vs Team 2)


15 August, Sunday:

Eliminator 1 (Team 3 vs Team 4)


16 August, Monday:

Eliminator 2 (Loser of Qualifier vs winner of Eliminator 1)


17 August, Tuesday:

Final (Loser of Qualifier vs winner of Eliminator 1)