Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Rawalakot Hawks KPL 2021 Qualifier, Live Streaming, MT vs RH Live Score

Where to Watch Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Rawalakot Hawks KPL Qualifier Live Streaming, RH vs MT 2021 Live

The first round of the Kashmir Premier League is completed, as Muzaffarabad Tigers and Rawalakot hawks reached the qualifiers of the tournament. PTV Sports, Bsports, and Geo Super telecast the KPL 2021 Qualifier between Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Rawalakot Hawks live streaming in Pakistan. The match is to be played at the Muzaffarabad cricket stadium and is scheduled to start at 3:30 PM PST.

Willow TV and Geo News are the official broadcasting TV channels of the Kashmir Premier League and will telecast the RH vs MT KPL Qualifier match 16 live in the USA and UK. Bsports and KPL official FB page to broadcast the live coverage of the KPL qualifier in Pakistan and its nearby region. Cricinfo and cricingif are the official partners of the tournament and will provide the live score of the match.

Rawalakaot and Muzaffarabad are the first two teams to qualify for the KPL Qualifiers. RH leads the KPL points table by 7 points whereas MT grabs the second position on the KPL standings with 6 points. The winner of this math will automatically proceed to the final of KPL. Whereas the loser of the match will face the winner of the eliminators.


Match Details

  • KPL Qualifier: Rawalakot Hawks Vs Muzaffarabad Tigers, RH vs MT
  • Series: Kashmir Premier League 2021
  • Venue: Muzzafarabad Cricket Stadium
  • Date: 14th August 2021
  • Day: Saturday
  • Time: 3:30 PM (Toss: 3:00 PM) PST


Click Below To Watch Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server


Teams and Squads


Rawalakot Hawks:

  • Shahid Afridi
  • Samiullah Afridi
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Bismillah Khan
  • Danish Aziz
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Hussain Talat
  • Shahid Ilyas
  • Waqas Maqsood
  • Zafar Gohar
  • Kashif Ali
  • Mohammad Imran Randhawa
  • Faisal Altaf
  • Zaman Khan.


Muzaffarabad Tigers:

  • Mohammad Hafeez (c)
  • Anwar Ali
  • Sohail Akhtar
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Ali Imran
  • Arshad Iqbal
  • Inzamam ul Haq
  • Mohammad Waseem
  • Usman Yousaf
  • Malik Nisar
  • Usman Arshad
  • Zeeshan Ashraf (wk)
  • Sohaib Maqsood
  • Tahir Hussain
  • Taimoor Sultan
  • Tillakaratne Dilshan
  • Arsalan Arif
  • Naveed Ahmed.


Also Read: KPL Live Streaming Willow TV