NZ vs BAN 2021 Live Telecast, New Zealand vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Live Streaming

Where to Watch New Zealand vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Live Telecast TV Channel, NZ vs BAN 2021 Live Streaming

Bangladesh to face New Zealand in the 1st T20 match of the Series 2021. Spark Sports and Sky Sports NZ telecast New Zealand vs Bangladesh 1st T20 2021 live streaming in New Zealand. The match is scheduled to start at 3:00 PM while toss will be held at 2:30 PM PST and will be played at the Sher-e-Bangla cricket stadium.

Sony Ten, Sony Six, and SonyLiv hold the official broadcasting rights and will broadcast the NZ vs BAN 1st T20 2021 live streaming in India and its subcontinent.  GTV, Rabbitholebd, and T-sports are the official broadcasting partners and will broadcast the New Zealand tour of Bangladesh 2021 live stream in Bangladesh and its region.

Willow TV is the official telecasting partner of the NZ tour of BAN 2021 and provides live coverage of all the T20I matches in the USA. BT Sport and Sky Sports acquires the official broadcasting rights and will telecast the BAN vs NZ live streaming match today in the UK.


NZ vs BAN 1st T20 2021 Match Details

  • Date: 1st September 2021
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Match Time: 3:00 PM (Toss: 2:30 MP) PST
  • Venue: Sher-e-Bangla, Dhaka, Bangladesh


Match Preview

Bangladesh is in great form as they have beaten the Aussies in the recent bilateral series by 4-1. Previously Bangladesh also won the series against Zimbabwe which makes team morale high. However, BAN hasn’t a good record against the NZ in the T20Is, Bangladesh has played 8 T20 international matches against New Zealand and never won a single match. Both teams will be looking to beat each other in this series as T20 World Cup 2021 is near. New Zealand has already announced the T20 WC 2021 team and the key players of the Kiwi teams are resting. Whereas Bangladesh is testing their players for the T20 World Cup 2021.


Teams and Squads


New Zealand T20I Squad: Colin de Grandhomme, Jacob Duffy, Scott Kuggeleijn, Cole McConchie, Henry Nicholls, Tom Latham (Captain and Wicketkeeper), Will Young, Finn Allen, Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell (wk), Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Ben Sears, Blair Tickner.


Bangladesh T20I Squad: Taskin Ahmed, Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Mustafizur Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Aminul Islam, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Liton Das, Nurul Hasan (Wicket-keeper), Shamim Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Nasum Ahmed, Mohammad Naim, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahmudullah (Captain).


Also Read: BAN vs NZ 2021 Live Streaming TV Channels in India