PSL 7: Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans 2022 Live Telecast, KK v MS 1st Match

The opening match of HBL PSL 2022 is all set to commence on 27th Jan at 8:00 PM as Karachi Kings takes on the defending champions Multan Sultans in the PSL season 7 match 1. The match will be played at National Stadium, Karachi.

PSL 2022 Opening ceremony will be held at 6:00 PM at National Stadium Karachi as the seventh edition of the HBL PSL – Pakistan Super League is scheduled to begin from January 27th. For the opening ceremony, Atif Aslam and Aima Baig to perform the PSL Anthem before the event kick-offs to make the environment classier and more passionate.


Match Details

  • Event: PSL – Pakistan Super League 2022
  • 1st Match: Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans
  • Date: January 27, 2022
  • Time: 07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM Local Time
  • Venue: National Stadium Karachi


PSL 2022: Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans 2022 Live Telecast

Geo Super telecast the KK v MS Live Match 1st of PSL 7 on Television screens in Pakistan. The live stream of the match will be available on Daraz App. Concerning televisions, PTV Sports Live and A Sports HD are the two best alternative TV channels to watch PSL 7 opening match live on the television screen. Tapmad secured the digital tv rights (OTT) for the opening match of PSL 7 as Karachi Kings will meet defending champions Multan Sultans at National Stadium, Karachi. The match will start at 7:00 PM Local Time.



PSL 2022 Opening Ceremony Live Telecast

PTV Sports and A Sports HD telecast the HBL PSL – Pakistan Super League 2022 opening ceremony on television screens. The live stream of the PSL 7 Opening ceremony can be assessed online through Tapmad and Daraz App.


To Watch Live Match Score and Updates, Click Below

Live Streaming


Playing XI


Multan Sultans Squad: Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Shan Masood, Sohaib Maqsood, Rilee Rossouw, Rovman Powell, Khushdil Shah, Asif Afridi, Imran Tahir, Imran Khan, Blessing Muzarabani, Shahnawaz Dahani


Karachi Kings Squad: Babar Azam (c), Sharjeel Khan, Sahibzada Farhan, Joe Clarke (wk), Mohammad Nabi, Lewis Gregory, Imad Wasim, Romario Shepherd, Umaid Asif, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Ilyas