PTV Sports Live PAK vs SL Asia Cup 2022 Final

PTV Sports Live Streaming Pak vs SL: In the Asia Cup 2022 Final Match, Pakistan and Sri Lanka lock their horns at Dubai International Stadium. The match will begin at 7:00 PM PST on September 11.

A lack of India in the Asia Cup final was unexpected for a couple of main reasons, neither of which occurred before the tournament began. A. India has a strong pedigree in this tournament, having previously won it seven times. Two, India’s performance in the competition up to that point had been outstanding. Since they won’t be participating, attention will shift to the other two Asian heavyweights, Pakistan and Sri Lanka.

Because of their superior play, Pakistan and Sri Lanka have advanced to the finals. Recently, the two teams met for a practice match, and Sri Lanka came out on top by a wide margin. Date: September 11, 2022, at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium.



PAK v SL Match Preview



Pakistan, like Sri Lanka, performed poorly in the group round. After losing to India, they posted a convincing victory over Hong Kong. Aside from their victory over India, Pakistan’s performance in the super-four round didn’t leave much to cheer about.

Pakistan’s batting form has been inconsistent of late, and that will be an issue for them to fix in this forthcoming match. Not even Mohammad Rizwan has been scoring reliably enough for them. The current form of Babar Azam will also be a cause for concern.

However, Pakistan’s bowlers have done a fantastic job, and the team will be relying heavily on them to keep Sri Lanka at bay. Sri Lanka will face an uphill battle if its batting lineup can perform as well as it did against India.



After losing their first group stage match to Afghanistan, Sri Lanka seemed like they might not make it to the next round of the competition. As a result of their victory over Bangladesh and with other results going their way, Sri Lanka advanced to the knockout stage.

The Sri Lankan team was absolutely monstrous in the super-four round, annihilating the other three teams they encountered. They will be seeking to capitalize on their strong performance against Pakistan in their most recent league match.

Overall, Sri Lanka is at their best right now, and it’ll be eager to add a tournament victory to their resume. They’re a solid team, and it could be tough to beat them here if they’re at their best.


PTV Sports Live Pak vs SL 2022

The Asia Cup 2022 Final Match between Pakistan and Sri Lanka will commence at 7:00 PM at Dubai International Stadium on September 11. Viewers will be able to watch live-action of the Asia Cup 2022 Final Match Today on PTV Sports.

Cricket fans in the United States can watch the live cricket match between Sri Lanka v Pakistan on Willow TV. StarzPlay and Etisalat provide coverage of the Asia Cup 2022 Final match in the United Arab Emirates.



TournamentAsia Cup 2022

Date: 11 September 2022

Match: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

Stage: Asia Cup Final

Venue: Dubai International Stadium

Time: 7:30 PM IST, 7:00 PM PST


Click Below to Watch PTV Sports Live Stream Online Free



PAK vs SL Live Score Updates: CricWick and ESPN provide the ball-by-ball updates, commentary, score updates, and match details of the Asia Cup 2022 Final Match.



Where to Watch Pakistan v Sri Lanka Asia Cup 2022 in India

In Indian Subcontinent, the Asia Cup Final 2022 match will be broadcast on Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 3, and Star Sports 3 HD. The live streaming will be available on Disney+ Hotstar and (SonyLIV Website, App).

DD Sports and DD National, a free-to-air sports network will telecast the Pakistan v Sri Lanka T20 Match in India. The Asia Cup Final Match will commence at 6:00 PM (Indian Standard Time) IST at Dubai International Stadium.


Asia Cup 2022 Broadcast TV Channel

Indian Subcontinent DD Sports, Star Sports Network
Sri Lanka Channel Eye (SLRC), Dialog TV
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
UAE Etisalat, StarzPlay
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Canada Willow TV, ATN Cricket Plus
Australia Fox Sports Cricket
South Africa SuperSport
US Willow TV




Pakistan: Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir


Sri Lanka: Dasun Shanaka (c), Danushka Gunathilaka, Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis, Charith Asalanka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Ashen Bandara, Dhananjaya de Silva, Wanindu Hasaranga, Maheesh Theekshana, Jeffrey Vandersay, Praveen Jayawickrama, Chamika Karunaratne, Dilshan Madushanka, Matheesha Pathirana, Nuwanidu Fernando, Nuwan Thusara, Dinesh Chandimal.