SLK vs TKR Live Telecast, St Lucia Kings vs Trinbago Knight Riders CPL 2021 7th T20 Live Stream

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Kings CPL Match 7 Live Telecast Channel, TKR vs SLK 2021 Live Streaming

St Lucia Kings to face Trinbago Knight Riders in the 7th T20 match of CPL 2021. Star Sports and Sony Ten telecast SLK vs TKR CPL 2021 Match 7 live streaming in India and its subcontinent. Sky Sports NZ holds the broadcasting rights and broadcast today’s match between Trnbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Kings in New Zealand. The match is scheduled to start at 7:00 PM while toss will be held at 6:30 PM PST and will be played at the Warner Park cricket stadium.

FlowSports, SportsMax, and CNC3 are the official broadcasting partners of the Caribbean Premier League 2021. Willow TV Xtra and Bt Sport are the official telecasting partners of the tournament and will telecast the matches live in the USA and UK. Furthermore, cricket fans can also watch CPL Live match today on Facebook and the official YouTube channel. Cricingif to provide the ball by ball commentary and live score in Pakistan and its region.


SLK vs TKR 7th T20 Match Details, CPL 2021

  • Date: 29th August 2021
  • Day: Sunday
  • Match Time: 7:00 PM (Toss: 6:30 MP) PST
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts


Match Preview

St Lucia Kings haven’t a good record against the Trinbago Knight riders, as TKR has a winning streak of eight matches. SLK formerly known as St Lucia Zouks hasn’t won any match against the TKR. Comparing the last five clashes between both teams, TKR has won four out of five matches while the one match ended in no result. SLK lost their opening match with a large margin of 120 runs which is why they are at the bottom of the CPL 2021 points table with the run rate of -6.00.


Teams and Squads


St Lucia Kings: Andre Fletcher, Rakheem Cornwall, Keemo Paul, Javelle Glen, Keron Cottoy, Kadeem Alleyne, Usman Qadir, Mark Deyal, Kesrick Williams, Wahab Riaz, Alzarri Joseph, Jeavor Royal, Faf du Plessis, Matthew Wade, Obed McCoy, Roston Chase, Samit Patel.


Trinbago Knight Riders: Ravi Rampaul, Khary Pierre, Ali Khan, Tion Webster. Sunil Narine, Anderson Phillip, Kieron Pollard, Sikandar Raza, Isuru Udana, Sandeep Lamichhane, Darren Bravo, Jayden Seales, Colin Munro, Akeal Hoesin, Lendl Simmons, Leonardo Julien, Denesh Ramdin.


Also Read: CPL 2021 Live Streaming TV Listing