Sri Lanka vs West Indies Live Streaming & TV Channels, WI v SL, 2021

West Indies tour of Sri Lanka 2021 to play two Test Match Series scheduled to begin from 21st November till 25th December 2021. Both Test matches will be played at Galle International Stadium at 4:30 AM GMT and 10:00 AM Local Time.



Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Sri Lanka vs West Indies two-match test series in India and subcontinent; all matches will be live-streamed on FanCode App. The first-ever multi-sports aggregator, FanCode acquired the Digital Streaming rights for the Sri Lanka Tour of West Indies 2021 to play two test match series.

Channel Eye (SLRC) is the official broadcasting partner for the West Indies Tour of Sri Lanka 2021. Lanka fans can watch the live streaming of both test matches on Dialog TV and Peo TV. Concerning Mena Countries, OSN Cricket HD acquired the TV rights for the SL v WI 2021 Test Series.

Flow Sports and SportsMax telecast the SL vs WI 2021 Test Match Live Coverage in the Caribbean Region while ESPN+ brings the live streaming of both matches on the OTT platform. Sky Sports televises the series in the United Kingdom, Willow TV broadcasts in the United States, and Ten Sports on-air the match in Pakistan.



India: Star Sports, Sony Ten

Sri Lanka: Channel Eye (SLRC)

West Indies: Flow Sports

USA: Willow TV

UK: Sky Sports

Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

Pakistan: Ten Sports, PTV Sports

MENA Countries: OSN Cricket HD



Live Streaming: FanCode, SonyLiv, Dialog TV, Peo TV, ESPN+





  • Match: West Indies vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
  • Date: November 21 to November 25, 2021
  • Day: Sunday-Thursday
  • Venue: Galle International Stadium, Galle
  • Time: 9:30 AM PST, 04:30 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL



  • Match: West Indies vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
  • Date: November 29 to December 25, 2021
  • Day: Monday-Friday
  • Venue: Galle International Stadium, Galle
  • Time: 9:30 AM PST, 04:30 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL





West Indies Squad: Kraigg Brathwaite (c), Kemar Roach, Jayden Seales, Jeremy Solozano, Jomel Warrican, Jermaine Blackwood (VC), Nkrumah Bonner, Roston Chase, Rahkeem Cornwall, Joshua Da Silva (wk), Shannon Gabriel, Jason Holder, Shai Hope, Kyle Mayers, Veerasammy Permaul.


Sri Lanka Squad: Dimuth Karunaratne (Captain), Dushmantha Chameera, Suranga Lakmal, Pathum Nissanka, Oshada Fernando, Roshen Silva, Dhananjaya de Silva, Angelo Mathews, Dasun Shanka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Chandimal, Niroshan Dickwella, Vishwa Fernando, Asitha Fernando, Lasith Embuldeniya,


Exit mobile version