Ten Sports Live Cricket Streaming

Ten Sports Live Streaming

Ten Sports Live Streaming is a sister channel of Sony Pictures Network that secured the telecasting rights to provide different sports coverage all around the globe. Ten Sports telecast all international cricket series and t20 leagues such as PSL, Asia Cup, BBL, IPL, ICC Cricket World Cup, and T20 World Cup live in Pakistan. One of the major Sporting events that Ten Sports is known for is WWE and Cricket. These two are the most popular sports in the world that are followed by billions of fans from all over the world.


Sporting Events

Ten Sports Live is the private sports TV channel that broadcasts ICC Men’s T20 World Cup, PSL, KPL, CPL, MSL, T10 League, 100-Ball, BBL, WBBL, BPL, Vitality T20 Blast, and many other cricketing events. Apart from that, it also broadcast all ICC Mega events such as ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup, ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup, Under-19 Cricket World Cup, T20 World Cup, Women’s T20 World Cup, Asia Cup, Champions Trophy, ICC World Test Championship and more.

Here is the following list of all Sporting events telecast live on Ten Sports:

  • ICC T20 World Cup
  • Asia Cup
  • ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup
  • ICC World Test Championship
  • Under-19 Cricket World Cup
  • Women’s T20 World Cup
  • ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup
  • PSL – Pakistan Super League
  • KPL – Kashmir Premier League
  • CPL – Caribbean Premier League
  • BBL – Big Bash League
  • BPL – Bangladesh Premier League
  • WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League
  • APL – Afghanistan Premier League
  • Abu Dhabi T10 League
  • Vitality Blast T20
  • The Hundred (100-Ball League)


Dish Home Nepal Channel 946 (TEN 1 HD), Channel 606 (TEN 1 SD), Channel 607 (TEN 2), Channel 608 (TEN 3),
Reliance Digital TV Channel 523 (HD), Channel 505 (SD),
Airtel digital TV Channel 231 (HD), Channel 230 (SD),
Sun Direct Channel 506 (SD), Channel 975 (HD)
Innovation Channel 411 (SD), Channel 927 (HD)
Tata Sky Channel 471 (SD), Channel 470 (HD)
Dish TV Channel 660 (SD), Channel 80 (HD)
Telkom Vision Channel 113
Videocon d2h Channel 310
Dialog TV Channel 13



Cricket Asia Cup 

Ten Sports secured media rights for the Asia Cup 2023 in Pakistan. Moreover, PTV Sports secured the exclusive broadcasting rights of all the matches online today on the Television screen. Concerning the OTT rights, Daraz App to live stream the matches on smartphone devices for free.


T20 World Cup

This year, Ten Sports acquired the rights for the ICC T20 World Cup 2024 tournament from ASports HD which is the new first HD sports channel launched in Pakistan. The project of ARY Networks, launched by Salman Iqbal, A Sports HD owned the official rights for the ICC T20 World Cup matches online for free on TV.

Moreover, all Twenty20 World Cup Matches will be broadcast live on ASportsHD as well. The tournament features 45 matches as the tournament commences on 16 Oct and the final will be played on 14 November 2024.


WWE – Wrestling

Viewers can watch all WWE programs and events such as Summer Slam, Royal Rumble, Hell in a Cell, Smackdown, Raw, Friday Night Smackdown, Table Ladder Chair, Wrestlemania, WWE Championship, Queen Crown tournament, and much more on Ten Sports TV for free online.


Pakistan Super League 

Ten Sports secured the official broadcasting rights for the 9th edition of HBL PSL – Pakistan Super League 2024. Viewers in Pakistan can watch PSL 9 Matches Online for free on Ten Sports Live Streaming. The event is all set to commence on 27th January till 27th February 2024. All matches will be played in National Stadium Karachi and Gaddafi Cricket Stadium, Lahore.