TKR vs SLK CPL 2021 Live Telecast, Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Kings 9th T20 Live Streaming

St Lucia Kings vs Trinbago Knight Riders CPL Match 9 Live Telecast Channel, SLK vs TKR 2021 Live Streaming

Trinbago Knight Riders to face St Lucia Kings in the 9th T20 match of CPL 2021. CNC3, Flow Sports, and SportsMax TV telecast Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Kings CPL 2021 Match 9 live streaming in the Caribbean. Star Sports, Sony Ten, Sony Six, and SonyLiv hold the official broadcasting rights and will broadcast the TKR vs SLK CPL 2021 match 9 live streaming in India and its subcontinent. The match is scheduled to start at 7:00 PM while toss will be held at 6:30 PM PST and will be played at the Warner Park cricket stadium.

Willow TV and Willow TV Xtra are the official streaming partners of the Caribbean Premier League and provide live coverage of all the CPL matches in the USA. BT Sport and Sky Sports acquires the official broadcasting rights and will telecast the CPL live match today in the UK. Cricingif, Cricbuzz, and Cricinfo are the official broadcasters of the CPL 2021 tournament and provides the ball by ball commentary and live score worldwide.


TKR vs SLK 9th T20 Match Details, CPL 2021

  • Date: 31th August 2021
  • Day: Tuesday
  • Match Time: 7:00 PM (Toss: 6:30 MP) PST
  • Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts


Match Preview

Saint Lucia Kings and Trinbago Knight Riders faced each other in the fifth match of the CPL tournament 2021 where SLK beats TKR by 5 runs. TKR has played three matches in the ongoing CPL tournament whereas, SLK has just played two matches. SLZ doesn’t have a good record against the defending champions TKR although they have beaten the team already in this tournament and looking to win this match to add two more points to the points table. Saint Lucia Kings stands at the bottom of the CPL points table while Trinbago Knight Riders are at the third position on the points table with four points.


Teams and Squads


St Lucia Kings: Javelle Glen, Keron Cottoy, Kadeem Alleyne, Faf du Plessis, Andre Fletcher, Rakheem Cornwall, Keemo Paul, Matthew Wade, Obed McCoy, Usman Qadir, Alzarri Joseph, Jeavor Royal, Roston Chase, Samit Patel, Mark Deyal, Kesrick Williams, Wahab Riaz


Trinbago Knight Riders: Sunil Narine, Anderson Phillip, Darren Bravo, Jayden Seales, Colin Munro, Akeal Hoesin, Lendl Simmons, Ali Khan, Tion Webster, Denesh Ramdin, Kieron Pollard, Sikandar Raza, Isuru Udana, Sandeep Lamichhane, Leonardo Julien, Ravi Rampaul, Khary Pierre.


Also Read: CPL 2021 Live Streaming TV Listing