UK Championship Snooker 2021 Live Streaming & TV Channel

UK Championship Snooker 2021 Live Streaming & TV Channel

Eurosport to broadcast live coverage of UK Championship Snooker 2021 in the United Kingdom; all matches will be streamed live on Eurosport App. The Live Streaming of the UK Championship Snooker 2021 will be available in all territories on as the event take place from November 23rd till December 5, 2021.

Viewers in the United States, Canada, and Brazil can watch the UK Snooker Championship 2021 on DAZN Network. Liaoning TV,, and Superstar Online telecast the UK Snooker Championship 2021 in China, Sky Sports in New Zealand, Astro Sports in Malaysia, Now TV in Hong Kong, and Premier Sports Network in the Philippines.

The season’s first Triple Crown tournament, which was conducted behind closed doors in 2020, returns to its spiritual home in front of a raucous York Barbican crowd.  Neil Robertson is the defending champion, having defeated Judd Trump 10-9 in a late-night final in Milton Keynes a year ago. Ronnie O’Sullivan is a seven-time UK Champion who is attempting to win his first ranking title since the 2020 World Championship.

Ding Junhui, John Higgins, Mark Selby, and Mark Williams are all hoping to add to their titles, while Judd Trump, Shaun Murphy, Stephen Maguire, Matthew Stevens, and Jimmy White are also competing. Stephen Hendry, the five-time UK Champion, returns to the event for the first time in a decade after coming out of retirement last year.

The overall prize pool for this year’s UK Championship is £1.09 million, with the winner receiving £200,000 and the highest break receiving a £15,000 bonus. The event will take place from November 23 to December 5, with all matches up to and including the Semi-Finals being played over the best of 11 frames and the final best of 19 frames.


UK Championship Snooker 2021 Live Streaming & TV Channel

UK Eurosport, BBC, Eurosport App
Canada DAZN
New Zealand Sky Sports
Thailand True Vision
China Liaoning TV, Superstar Online, Kuaishou, Migu, Youku,,
Brazil DAZN
Philippines Premier Sports Network
Hong Kong Now TV
Malaysia Astro Sports
All Other Territories Matchroom.liv




UK Championship 2021 Schedule


Tuesday, November 23

Round One

  • 30pm
    2 Andrew Higginson 4-6 Mark Joyce
    5 Anthony McGill 6-0 Iulian Boiko
    6 David Grace 6-2 Peter Devlin
    7 Zhou Yuelong 6-1 Chen Zifan
    17 Kyren Wilson 6-2 Soheil Vahedi
    18 Jak Jones 6-4 Oliver Lines
    19 Lu Ning 3-6 Wu Yize
    47 Dominic Dale 6-4 Ashley Carty


  • 30pm
    3 Scott Donaldson 4-6 Farakh Ajaib
    8 Mark Davis 4-6 Ashley Hugill
    9 Li Hang 6-3 Mitchell Mann
    14 Tom Ford 6-1 Andrew Pagett
    16 Stephen Maguire 6-3 Sanderson Lam
    34 Chris Wakelin 6-2 Jamie Clarke
    48 Shaun Murphy 5-6 Si Jiahui
    49 John Higgins 6-1 Michael Georgiou


Wednesday, November 24

Round One

  • 30am
    10 Ricky Walden v Craig Steadman
    23 Gary Wilson v Ian Burns
    24 Liam Highfield v Jamie Wilson
    25 Noppon Saengkham v Aaron Hill
    27 Stuart Carrington v Zhao Jianbo
    31 Nigel Bond v Robbie Williams
    42 David Gilbert v Alfie Burden
    62 Xiao Guodong v Zhang Jiankang


  • 30pm
    11 Anthony Hamilton v Allan Taylor
    12 Mark Williams v Lei Peifan
    36 Matthew Selt v Chang Bingyu
    37 Barry Hawkins v Reanne Evans
    40 Jamie Jones v Cao Yupeng
    41 Alexander Ursenbacher v Ben Hancorn
    53 Ding Junhui v Zhang Anda
    64 Mark Selby v Ross Muir


  • 30pm
    20 Matthew Stevens v Hammad Miah
    29 Mark King v Jackson Page
    30 Kurt Maflin v Gerard Greene
    32 Ronnie O’Sullivan v Michael White
    50 Sunny Akani v Steven Hallworth
    52 Thepchaiya Un-Nooh v Stephen Hendry
    56 Elliot Slessor v Fan Zhengyi
    60 Jack Lisowski v Sean Maddocks


Thursday, November 25

Round One

  • 3:00 am
    15 Tian Pengfei v Simon Lichtenberg
    22 Ben Woollaston v Rory McLeod
    35 Joe Perry v Fraser Patrick
    38 Lyu Haotian v Gao Yang
    39 Martin Gould v Barry Pinches
    43 Joe O’Connor v Fergal O’Brien
    46 Liang Wenbo v Andy Hicks
    51 Zhao Xintong v Yuan SiJun


  • 30pm
    1 Neil Robertson v John J Astley
    4 Jordan Brown v Duane Jones
    13 Luca Brecel v Xu Si
    21 Yan Bingtao v Ng On Yee
    26 Ali Carter v Jimmy White
    57 Jimmy Robertson v Bai Langning
    58 Graeme Dott v Jamie O’Neill
    59 Martin O’Donnell v Lukas Kleckers


  • 30pm
    28 Stuart Bingham v Dean Young
    33 Judd Trump v David Lilley
    44 Mark Allen v Michael Judge
    45 Michael Holt v Zak Surety
    54 Sam Craigie v Ken Doherty
    55 Ryan Day v Peter Lines
    61 Robert Milkins v Louis Heathcote
    63 Hossein Vafaei v Pang Junxu


Friday, November 26

  • No Play


Saturday, November 27

  • Second Round matches (TBC)


Sunday, November 28

  • Second Round matches (TBC)


Monday, November 29

  • Last 32 matches (TBC)


Tuesday, November 30

  • Last 32 matches (TBC)


Wednesday, December 1

  • Last 16 matches (TBC)
  • Thursday, December 2
  • Last 16 matches (TBC)
  • Friday, December 3
  • Quarter-Final matches (TBC)


Saturday, December 4

  • 1 pm
    Semi-Final 1
  • 7 pm
    Semi-Final 2


Sunday, December 5

  • 1pm & 7pm



Neil Robertson (1) vs John Astley
Andrew Higginson vs Mark Joyce
Scott Donaldson vs Farakh Ajaib
Jordan Brown vs Duane Jones
Anthony McGill (16) vs Iulian Boiko
David Grace vs Peter Devlin
Zhou Yuelong vs Chen Zifan
Mark Davis vs Ashley Hugill
Li Hang vs Mitchell Mann
Ricky Walden vs Craig Steadman
Anthony Hamilton vs Allan Taylor
Mark Williams (9) vs Lei Peifan
Luca Brecel vs Xu Si
Tom Ford vs Andrew Pagett
Tian Pengfei vs Simon Lichtenberg
Stephen Maguire (8) vs Sanderson Lam
Kyren Wilson (5) vs Soheil Vahedi
Jak Jones vs Oliver Lines
Lu Ning vs Wu Yize
Matthew Stevens vs Hammad Miah
Yan Bingtao (12) vs Ng On Yee
Ben Woollaston vs Rory McLeod
Gary Wilson vs Ian Burns
Liam Highfield vs Jamie Wilson
Noppon Saengkham vs Aaron Hill
Ali Carter vs Jimmy White
Stuart Carrington vs Zhao Jianbo
Stuart Bingham (13) vs Dean Young
Mark King vs Jackson Page
Kurt Maflin vs Gerard Greene
Nigel Bond vs Robbie Williams
Ronnie O’Sullivan (4) vs Michael White
Judd Trump (3) vs David Lilley
Chris Wakelin vs Jamie Clarke
Joe Perry vs Fraser Patrick
Matthew Selt vs Chang Bingyu
Barry Hawkins (14) vs Reanne Evans
Lyu Haotian vs Gao Yang
Martin Gould vs Barry Pinches
Jamie Jones vs Cao Yupeng
Alexander Ursenbacher vs Ben Hancorn
David Gilbert vs Alfie Burden
Joe O’Connor vs Fergal O’Brien
Mark Allen (11) vs Michael Judge
Michael Holt vs Zak Surety
Liang Wenbo vs Andy Hicks
Dominic Dale vs Ashley Carty
Shaun Murphy (6) vs Si Jiahui
John Higgins (7) vs Michael Georgiou
Sunny Akani vs Steven Hallworth
Zhao Xintong vs Yuan Sijun
Thepchaiya Un-Nooh vs Stephen Hendry
Ding Junhui (10) vs Zhang Anda
Sam Craigie vs Ken Doherty
Ryan Day vs Peter Lines
Elliot Slessor vs Fan Zhengyi
Jimmy Robertson vs Bai Langning
Graeme Dott vs Jamie O’Neill
Martin O’Donnell vs Lukas Kleckers
Jack Lisowski (15) vs Sean Maddocks
Robert Milkins vs Louis Heathcote
Xiao Guodong vs Zhang Jiankang
Hossein Vafaei vs Pang Junxu
Mark Selby (2) vs Ross Muir



UK Championship 2021 Prize Money List

A total prize amount of £1,009,000 will be distributed between Winner, Runner-up, Semi-final Losers, Quarter-Final Losers, Last 16 Losers, and Second Round Losers respectively. Besides, the Prize amount of £15,000 will be secured for the Highest Break. Here below is the Prize Money List of the UK Championship 2021:


Winner £200,000
Runner-up £80,000
Semi-Final Losers £40,000
Quarter-Final Losers £17,000
Last 16 Losers £12,000
Second Round Losers £6,500
First Round Losers £0
Highest Break £15,000


See More: ICC U19 Cricket World Cup 2022 Live Streaming & TV Channels