Super Smash Live Streaming

Super Smash 2022-2023 Live Streaming

FanCode to broadcast live coverage of Dream11 Super Smash Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent; all matches including the final will be live-streamed on India’s first-ever multi-sports aggregator through Fan Pass and via Subscription.

Spark Sport is the on-demand digital streaming service that secured the official rights for the Dream11 Super Smash in New Zealand scheduled to begin from December 23 2022 till February 11, 2023. The tournament features 33 matches including the eliminator and Final as the tournament format would be round-robin and knock-out. Alongside, Men’s and Women’s Super Smash Matches will be played with the same schedule and same team names.

BT Sport 3 acquired the official broadcaster rights for the eighteenth edition of Dream11 Super Smash 2021/22 in the United Kingdom. Cricket viewers can get the live stream of all matches online on Sky Go and Sky Now. Fox Sports, the Australian Sports TV Channel bagged the official rights for the Super Smash 2021 – 2022 tournament in Australia. Viewers can get live coverage of all matches on Fox Sports Cricket via Foxtel and Kayo Sports App.

Ten Sports Pakistan is the private sports channel that holds the broadcasting rights for all T20 leagues, ICC events, and domestic and international cricket series. Dream11 Super Smash 2022-23 will be broadcast live on Ten Sports in Pakistan for free TV.

SuperSport, South Africa’s best sports channel provides live coverage of all matches of Dream11 Super Smash 2022-23 in Sub-Saharan Africa and its nearby regions while all matches will be live-streamed on SuperSport App as well. Viewers in the United States can watch the live telecast of Super Smash 2022-23 matches online on ESPN+ and Willow TV. Concerning the Middle East and North American Countries (MENA) – OSN Cricket HD secured the global rights for the Dream11 Super Smash 2023 matches.


Live Telecast TV Channels and Broadcasting Rights


Country Broadcasting Rights
India & Subcontinent FanCode
UK BT Sport (BT Sport 3)
New Zealand Spark Sport, TVNZ 1, TVNZ Duke
South Africa SuperSport
Pakistan Ten Sports
MENA Countries OSN Cricket HD
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD



Super Smash 2022-2023 Schedule
Sr. No. Date Day Time Match Venue
01 23 Dec 2022 Fri 18:40 Northern Brave (M) Vs Canterbury Kings Bay Oval
02 24 Dec 2022 Sat 14:40 Wellington Firebirds Vs Otago Volts Cello Basin Reserve
03 26 Dec 2022 Mon 17:30 Canterbury Kings Vs Auckland Aces Hagley Oval
04 27 Dec 2022 Tue 14:40 Central Stags Vs Wellington Firebirds Fitzherbert Park
05 28 Dec 2022 Wed 14:40 Otago Volts Vs Northern Brave (M) Sir John Davies Oval
06 29 Dec 2022 Thu 14:40 Otago Volts vs Auckland Aces Sir John Davies Oval
07 30 Dec 2022 Fri 14:40 Central Stags vs Canterbury Kings Pukekura Park
08 31 Dec 2022 Sat 13:40 Central Stags vs Northern Brave (M) Pukekura Park
09 01 Jan 2023 Sun 13:40 Canterbury Kings vs Wellington Firebirds Hagley Oval
10 02 Jan 2023 Mon 13:40 Auckland Aces Vs Otago Volts Kennards Hire Community Oval
11 04 Jan 2023 Wed 14:40 Wellington Firebirds vs Northern Brave (M) Cello Basin Reserve
12 05 Jan 2023 Thu 14:40 Central Stags vs Auckland Aces Pukekura Park
13 06 Jan 2023 Fri 15:00 Northern Brave (M) Vs Otago Volts Seddon Park
14 07 Jan 2023 Sat 13:40 Wellington Firebirds Vs Central Stags Cello Basin Reserve
15 08 Jan 2023 Sun 14:40 Auckland Aces Vs Canterbury Kings Kennards Hire Community Oval
16 13 Jan 2023 Fri 18:40 Canterbury Kings Vs Northern Brave (M) Hagley Oval
17 14 Jan 2023 Sat 13:40 Auckland Aces Vs Central Stags Kennards Hire Community Oval
18 15 Jan 2023 Sun 14:40 Otago Volts Vs Wellington Firebirds University of Otago Oval
19 20 Jan 2023 Fri 16:10 Auckland Aces Vs Wellington Firebirds Kennards Hire Community Oval
20 21 Jan 2023 Sat 14:40 Central Stags Vs Otago Volts Saxton Oval
21 22 Jan 2023 Sun 13:40 Northern Brave (M) Vs Auckland Aces Bay Oval
22 23 Jan 2023 Mon 14:40 Wellington Firebirds Vs Canterbury Kings Cello Basin Reserve
23 27 Jan 2023 Fri 15:00 Canterbury Kings Vs Central Stags Hagley Oval
24 28 Jan 2023 Sat 13:40 Northern Brave (M) Vs Wellington Firebirds Seddon Park
25 29 Jan 2023 Sun 14:40 Otago Volts Vs Central Stags University of Otago Oval
26 30 Jan 2023 Mon 14:40 Auckland Aces Vs Northern Brave (M) Kennards Hire Community Oval
27 03 Feb 2023 Fri 18:40 Northern Brave (M) Vs Central Stags Seddon Park
28 04 Feb 2023 Sat 13:40 Canterbury Kings Vs Otago Volts Hagley Oval
29 05 Feb 2023 Sun 13:40 Wellington Firebirds Vs Auckland Aces Cello Basin Reserve
30 06 Feb 2023 Mon 14:40 Otago Volts Vs Canterbury Kings University of Otago Oval
31 09 Feb 2023 Thu QUALIFIER 2 Vs QUALIFIER 3 TBC




All-Team Squad and Players List


Auckland Aces: Mark Chapman, Sean Solia, Will Somerville, Colin Munro, Kyle Jamieson, Ben Horne (wk), Louis Delport, Jamie Brown, Will O’Donnell, Danru Ferns, Matt McEwan, Ben Lister, Ollie Pringle, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Ross ter Braak, Glenn Phillips, Robbie O’Donnell (c), Graeme Beghin,


Canterbury Kings: Andrew Hazeldine, Matt Henry, Chad Bowes, Cam Fletcher (wk), Henry Shipley, Jack Boyle, Sean Davey, Ed Nuttall, Tom Latham, Leo Carter, Tyler Lortan, Todd Astle, Will Williams, Daryl Mitchell, Cole McConchie (c), Ken McClure, Theo van Woerkom, Fraser Sheat, Henry Nicholls,


Central Stags: Blair Tickner, Doug Bracewell, Bayley Wiggins, Adam Milne, Dane Cleaver (wk), Ajaz Patel, Josh Clarkson, Ben WheeleR, Tom Bruce (c), Greg Hay, Ross Taylor, Ben Smith, Jayden Lennox, Christian Leopard, Seth Rance, Will Young, George Worker, Brad Schmulian, Ray Toole,


Northern Knights: Katene Clarke, Henry Cooper, Brett Randell, Jeet Raval, Ish Sodhi, Anurag Verma, Matthew Fisher, Joe Walker, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling, Trent Boult, James Baker, Peter Bocock, Tim Southee, Scott Kuggeleijn, Dean Brownlie, Colin de Grandhomme, Kane Williamson, Brett Hampton, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Anton Devcich (c), Joe Carter, Zak Gibson,


Otago Volts: Mitch Renwick (wk), Camden Hawkins, Neil Broom, Matt Bacon, Josh Finnie, Jacob Duffy (c), Michael Rae, Jarrod McKay, Hamish Rutherford, Max Chu, Nathan Smith, Nick Kelly, Dale Phillips, Michael Rippon, Anaru Kitchen, Dean Foxcroft,


Wellington Firebirds: Andrew Fletcher, Ben Sears, lain McPeake, Jakob Bhula, Fraser Colson, Devon Conway, Lauchie Johns, Tom Blundell, Logan van Beek, Jimmy Neesham, Michael Snedden, Michael Bracewell (c/wk), Rachin Ravindra, Troy Johnson, Hamish Bennett, Ollie Newton, Finn Allen, Jamie Gibson, Peter Younghusband,